Thought conveyance portal.

I luvs me some Sharpie

image

#SharpieLove Marker on paper drawn freehand by Theresa Janzen November 10 3014

Oh my Sharpies and make a mystery oh yes my Sharpies!

I am not sure why I enjoy grabbing a permanent marker and a blank sheet with no planning and just go for it. I wish I could plan at times but usually it is draw and see.

This octopus was itching to come out. I knew how I would draw it before I started and I guess it is close enough to satisfy my creative side. Finally at peace and not feeling the need to draw…which I hope comes again soon. I will keep my Sharpies close by.

Leave a Reply

