Thought conveyance portal.

Flower update…conclusion

Well the poor sprout didn’t develop roots. I tried this….

image

Liquid Roots substance

I thinking I was just too late in planting the stem. It didn’t have enough life left in it to grow.
I wonder what I can learn from this, since I feel most situations in life teach me something. I apply this directly to my relationship and my life. I need to plant asap so my roots can grow.
As a fledgling Graphic Designer I really need to dig in and get busy. I have been stalling here in my old haunts, not enough stimulus or motivation. I think I need the struggle to learn to push.
So my fledgling rose garden taught me an important lesson and was not lost, nor will it be forgotten.

image

Fledgling rose or Lessons in life

Leave a Reply

