Thought conveyance portal.

Imagination Station

image

Taste the magic Abstract Art.

I needed a little stress relief yesterday, so I took a 16×20 stretch canvas and my new Sharpie brush markers out into a shaded spot. Then I put them together.

I thought it wasn’t done, but seeing it out this morning I know it is. I like it.

Weird thing I feel I need to journal again so people will be able to read about my love for them when I am gone. Instead I think today I will just start telling people how wonderful they are. Yeah, and.write notes whose beauty is hard to see up close, ha ha.

Leave a Reply

