Thought conveyance portal.

Aside

Sign Painters Movie

Sign Painters--The movie!

While the Rio was filling up.

I think I will need to get the book, and check out the author. So far I have had a look through the pages of Steph who was in line with me. She had a whole day of Sign Painting starting at the VAG with a book signing. I felt like making the most of the wait by typing this blog. Sitting with a fellow student and his girlfriend.

Entrance stamp

They stamped us and our tickets instead of ripping them because people who like type save their ticket.

Sign Painters Movie Ticket

As they designed the movie, book and I am sure the card they made sure that no computer generated “sign painter type” was used out of respect for the individuals featured in them.

I want to buy the movie and the book! I am glad the art form has a new following even if it will never be what it once was.

Leave a Reply

