Thought conveyance portal.

I-Cook, is that an app?

I cook! Really I do, I’m just not a chef. Food is more than entertainment, but less than life’s meaning.
I enjoy a wide palate of food, and like to try new things, but I am no foodie. My friend Thao loves to test out new restaurants and add them to his list of good places. Like my regular spots, but if someone asks me to join them to test out something I’m interested in that. I live for the experience, and also the people.
Hint about my cooking: if I’m cooking for you, let me cook. No backseat cooking! If we are cooking together there is an exception, but me in my kitchen –be ye warned! Cause ‘someones gonna get a hurt real bad!’ Ha ha

Leave a Reply

