Thought conveyance portal.

Photos and the HTC Amaze

Yes these photos are from my phone. Yes they are pretty cool! Yes I laid down on a sidewalk today and had people stare at me. Yes it was worth it. Try it.

image

Haunted house?

I took the wrong bus and had a bit of a hike home, but I was not lost! And I am unanimous in that!
It was a blessing. I ate my watermelon in the park, watched ladies touch football, got some exercise and got smiled at by a polar bear… See.

image

Polar bear smile

Leave a Reply

