Thought conveyance portal.

I do not want to

I do not want to ask
the questions I need to know
I do not want to wait so long
that it is too late to let you go

I do not want to wonder
all the things I do
I do not want to think
of all the “used to do’s”

I know you are still waiting
I know that you still care
I know that you are busy 
I know that you have hope
I know that you waiting
for what I do not know

So now I asked the questions
Now I do my time
Now I sit and wonder
Am I that blind

Why dont I want to
Why can I just do
Why do  I need to
Why is it up to me

No one can live my life
only just me
blast! Image 

Reflections during a captured moment lol

Leave a Reply

