Thought conveyance portal.

Jokes

I have not found a good one in a while that I wanted to share…

A tough looking group of bikers were riding when they saw a girl about to jump off a bridge, so they stop. The leader, a big burly man, gets off his bike and says, “What are you doing?”

“I’m going to commit a suicide,” she says.

While he did not want to appear insensitive, he didn’t want to miss an opportunity he asked “Well, before you jump, why don’t you give me a kiss?”

So, she does and it was a long, deep lingering kiss. After she’s finished, the biker says, “Wow! That was the best Kiss I have ever had. That’s a real talent you are wasting. You could be famous. Why are you committing suicide?”

“My parents don’t like me dressing like a girl……”

My folks figure the “girl” wouldnt have to commit suicide, “she” was probably killed lol.
This one made me laugh because it took me by surprise.

Leave a Reply

