Thought conveyance portal.

Mornings…

Here we go again! We have sunshine again and it is glorious! Last night I saw the my first lightning in Vancouver, and I was ready to hear more but only one was on order apparently.

I heard that there is loads of snow out on the mountains, and fresh powder means happy skiers and snowboarders. I guess that also means happy ski hill owners too? And perhaps busy hospitals…no wait! I think the fresh snow would help cushion the falls, right?

I have lots to do so no skiing for me, well I can use homework as an excuse! I have never downhill skied and I am afraid to start. I like cross-country skiing, but have not done that either this year. Hmmm…lots to do over the break it seems!

Leave a Reply

