Thought conveyance portal.

Well I am going to be an actress…

in a school film. Apparently I might get beat up in the film on MONDAY at 8:30AM… Are they insane? Why are they even awake on Monday at 8:30AM if they do not have classes?

The things I do for friends. Nick switched to the film program and he asked if I would be in his film, he never mentioned that I might get beat up in the film till today. I think it should be fun, but I need to make sure I get my homework done and am ready for the next week. I suppose if I get really beat up I can sleep it off in the student lounge till classes start at 1:30PM.

I have a long list of homework for this weekend, but I have had good time management skills and I have been pretty steady. I feel like I need time to breath though, so I will continue to tweak my work practices to keep some real life mixed in with work life. Priorities Priorities!

Well off to class 🙂 Take it easy!

One response

  1. Well that was fun! Nick’s story was really fun and I was amazing!!!

    February 2, 2011 at 8:48 am

Leave a Reply

