Thought conveyance portal.

Well what to talk about…

Francesco suggested talking about the lovely weather in Vancouver…. Well it is wet…  BUT I SEE BLUE SKY!!  Praise the Lord and may blessings shine down upon us all!

So far I have not had too bad a time with the weather in BC. I was prepared to get rained on and bought vitimin D, which I needed since northern AB suffers from a lack of sun in the winter as well.  So realistically it is the same but different than back home.  I actually like “weather” and weather patterns.  Some of my favorite driving moments were heightened due to extreme rain or snow. I love to drive.

Well back to class now 🙂

Leave a Reply

