Thought conveyance portal.

Things that amaze me

Proverbs 30:18-19

There are three things that amaze me—

no, four things that I don’t understand:

how an eagle glides through the sky,

how a snake slithers on a rock,

how a ship navigates the ocean,

how a man loves a woman. (NLT)

Ain’t that the truth though!  I certainly have not figured out love, in all it’s varying degrees.

I did figure out some favorites for myself.  Usually I am unable to identify what I really like as opposed to what I find okay.  I will go with the flow on different foods, knowing only what I do not like or like less.  I know it is okay to be a adaptable and easy going person, but honestly there has to be somethings I favor above all others.

Sweet Georgia Browns by Purdys are my favorite chocolate candy treat now… Carmel, pecans and chocolate…what could be better?
If heaven were a chocolate < link to Sweet Georgia Browns!!  Ask me for my address and order me some today….  Joking!!  Please no!

My favorite perfume….  "Love Kills Slowly" Ed Hardy

Ed
Hardy Women is a glowing sweet fragrance. Ed Hardy women includes all
the fresh, fruity notes that women love: grapefruit, mango, apple,
strawberry, freesia, linden bloosom, musk, amber, vanilla and tonka
bean.

Ed Hardy is best known for its ruby red grapefruit flash and its creamy, uber-fruity strawberry twist.

Leave a Reply

