Thought conveyance portal.

What I got fro Christmas!!

I got two snuggly blankets..  One from my mom and one from the Vs.
on the last picture the pearl in the cage came from my folks, and had to be dug out of a oyster…pretty cool but I got my breother to do the dirty work LOL.
The tea set came from James, it was one I excitedly told my mom about, but was not going to buy for myself…and then they were all gone. 
I got lots of chocolate… someone was selling them hedgehogs!!
I have more coming in the mail too I hear…
Leave a Reply

