Thought conveyance portal.

Too Busy for words!!

Okay look here buddy!!  You do not have time to read this blog during this busy Christmas season!!  JK

I just wanted to take a moment and wish any readers a Merry Christmas.  It seems like this week is going to fly past, and I hope everyone has their safety gear on!!

I know Santa does LOL…
My folks bought "cat toys"..one had the insides fall out.. and I realized I could wear it like a glove…then I realized… I could "cap" Santa.  His music is really catchy and ..well..um… annoying.  For revenge he got the song he plays stuck in my head even now… Grrrrrrrrr!

Leave a Reply

