Thought conveyance portal.

Yeah…on travel

Super Service
==============

There was a nice bathroom scale in our ship’s cabin on our
recent cruise. Since the sign in front of the fitness center
claimed that the average cruiser gained 7 to 10 pounds during
a cruise, I figured the scale was a way to help the cruiser
avoid the weight gain.

I stepped on the scale.

It was 10 pounds too low.

I asked my wife to try it. She said that it was registering
about 10 pounds too low.

The thing was broken.

The ship had excellent service and I was super impressed with
the cabin steward. I didn’t mention it to him, but he must have
known that our scale was out of whack and not measuring
correctly. When I stepped on the scale on the last day of the
cruise my weight was reading perfectly.

Excellent cruise service!

Leave a Reply

