Thought conveyance portal.

Me oh my oh… out on the bayou!!

Ohhh la la!!!  I can hardly wait!! 

I stand at a crossroads and I am parched, weary and ready to fall, but Lord as long as You ask me I shall wait.  Help me to see what You want me to see, and to do my part Lord.  I want to do my part, You have done so much for me.  Not only did You create me, but You sent Jesus to lay down His life and You purchased me with His blood.  I am doubly grateful, and I choose to follow You.  Your will and not my own.  Lord some days I am blind though, help me to judge Your perfect will from my flawed will, grant me wisdom to see Your ways, to know YOU Lord. 

– Get student ID & password
– Order a course

Leave a Reply

