Thought conveyance portal.

Who backed into my truck??

Actually I know who, it is not my truck and I drove away with out knowing it!  the person who backed into it was upfront about it and he is going to pay the 1100.00 damages.  Odd how I could drive away and not notice… I still do not notice unless I am looking at with the thought in mind… it’s white it all blends.

And then that shocked me soo much I woke up like this!!!

Yep.. it was one crazy Thursday evening for me!!  Well okay the red might have been from a temporary hair-dye.  It was a really cool mousse type of dye, you just work it through.. my hair is amazingly soft now too!  BONUS!!  Hmmm maybe I should have done my eyebrows LOL… nah!

Leave a Reply

