Thought conveyance portal.

Daddy say it aint so!!

Psychology Course

During a phone conversation, my nephew mentioned that he was taking a psychology course at the university.

"Oh, great," I said. "Now you’ll be analyzing everyone in the family."

"No, no," he replied. "I don’t take abnormal psychology until next semester."

Daddy, How was I born?
=======================

A little boy asks his father, "Daddy, how was I born?"

The father answers, "Well, son, I guess one day you will need
to find out anyway! Your Mom and I first got together in a chat
room on Yahoo. Then I set up a date via e-mail with your Mom and
we met at a cyber-cafe. We sneaked into a secluded room, and
googled each other. There your mother agreed to a download from
my hard drive. As soon as I was ready to upload, we discovered
that neither one of us had used a firewall, and since it was too
late to hit the delete button, nine months later a little Pop-Up
appeared that said:

Scroll down…  You’ll love this…

You’ve Got Male!

Leave a Reply

