Thought conveyance portal.

Go to the Dentist

I read Mountainwings today and thought: "I am gonna post that"… but I realize I do not want to plagiarize at all, and so not gonna.. but read it!
http://www.mountainwings.com/past/1268.htm

I often feel like if I could just understand where my emotions or doubts are coming from then I would understand how to "fix it".  Note how that whole statement leaves God out of the picture.. I am trying to fix it on my own.  I have to accept that I am a sinner in NEED of God’s forgiveness and direction, focusing on doing right things…  Well more like replacing the places where I fall into sin with opportunities to do good to think on good and to be ready for good.

One would think that one would know ones self so well one wouldn’t get lost in ones own messes… Yeah I think that makes sense lol… I’m one to talk!!

Leave a Reply

