Thought conveyance portal.

Hmmm LOL

Thankful for:
1. A positive attitude when things do not go my way.

2. Thankful for new beginnings and a chance to start again.

3. He is coming back!!! 

4. Sunrises that are  beautiful and indicate a new day.

5. Sunscreen and being prudent enough to apply it.

6. Being a free spirit and not being condemned by those who love me.

7. Faithful servants who humbly serve the Lord and show Him to the real world in a real way.

** there I am caught up LOL… I am really thankful each day.  I am thankful for someone who loves me too… Thanks Monkey!

Leave a Reply

