Thought conveyance portal.

Monday MOnday…Tuesday!!!

Fall has to be my favorite time of year… which is odd because I do not relish the entrance of winter!!!  

I am thankful today for a positive attitude.  To be able to say at the end of a very long and annoying day… this was a good day!! 

Now that wasn’t yesterday… Yesterday was a good day too, but not very long and annoying, just a bit of financial stress. 

I think a new 40 day course for myself starts today… my task to list here one thing each day that I am thankful for.  So the first is ….dun dun da dun… that’s right "A positive attitude".

I wonder what I will learn from today that I am thankful for?

Leave a Reply

