Thought conveyance portal.

I dislike being corrected too!!

Correction

Frustrated at always being corrected by my hubby, I decided the next
time it happened I would have a comeback. That moment finally arrived,
and I was ready.

"You know," I challenged, "even a broken clock is right once a day."

He looked at me and replied, "Twice."

*I know people who constantly have to correct the small things, yet whilst they are so busy with the little things in life they never plan for the big things.  They never seem to grow or encourage each other.  Sometimes I am that person, and I know I need to chill out so I can see the real deal.  Working together is much better than picking at the neighbors faults and failing to see their blessings.

Leave a Reply

