Thought conveyance portal.

Today is a better day

Pity party over… time to live again 😛  Blah!

I didnt even invite myself there, just woke up there.  I dislike that to the power of 100.   I want to always be cheerful, but I am learning to accept that I am not always.

Well… sort of.. now I feel like I want someone to "listen to me".  But is kinda hard for anyone to hear that which can not be expressed with words eh?  I try hard not to blog when I feel like I do, but I feel less like I did..so maybe it is safe today?  Hmmmm…  WORK YOU GOOF WORK.. it will help.  ..umm okay, do you have to be that mean?..  YEAH your not moving!!!

Leave a Reply

