Thought conveyance portal.

June 1 Pentecost day 2…

We had another fabulous day…   We drove to Grande Prairie to watch a movie…but hey only open at 6pm…  so we shopped instead.  When we got back I played with my camera.

 

Apparently I am a Moose…LOL  Well that is what my nephew was doing with his hands… and to think we used to just do rabbit ears to see how many boyfriends a girl might have.  I got them all together for a family picture…  then I used the timer and it looks pretty good, just Theresa Anne and Jonathan missing.

 

 

Leave a Reply

