Thought conveyance portal.

17 years

After 17 years in business LRT finally got it’s business license…. Ooops!!

I guess we missed that step when we set-up shop??  Funny no one approached us on it… It wasn’t till someone asked for out license number that administration realized we never had one. 

I need lunch… I do not want to eat alone.. I dont know what I want to eat… I dont know how to get someone to eat with me.  I dont want to spend money but I feel like shopping LOL… sigh…

Leave a Reply

