Thought conveyance portal.

Give Thanks with a Grateful Heart…

On Sunday I heard how a grateful heart was the key to safe guarding oneself from bitter feelings like jealousy.  So what I am grateful for at this second:
– my teeth, I just saw a lady younger than me with 2 teeth… and they looked a bit thin too.
– my bed, I have friends who work in the military and navey.. they sleep in crazy places!
– my health, I can go on trips and go hiking, though I may get winded I can still do it with out getting sick.
– my sight, I can see colors and patterns, I am a visual learner.
– my computer knowledge, I know enough to get into trouble… I like excitement LOL

And many more things… like my job..which I might loose if I dont get some work done now!!

Leave a Reply

