Thought conveyance portal.

Grumble grumble… ha ha ha

Is there anybody out there that feels the same way I do?  Is there anybody out there who want to know me too?  I just wonder if I will ever find what I feel I am looking for?  Sigh…  I know people I am interested in, but they do not seem interested in me.  I know people interested in me that I am not interested in.  I am not the kind of person who could easily settle in the first place… but I guess I am getting to the point of overwhelming hopelessness… which is often followed my recklessness and careless abandon.  But this time it will be different..(in as much as possible :-P)  I am more aware of me, and what I am capable of, I am much more grounded in the knowledge that the Lord has not forgotten me.  And even if I feel like I am loosing it I know He is there beside me traveling this road with me, cheering me to complete it with honor and glory.  His glory not mine

Sigh… I feel better for venting…  I can’t say why I need to vent but some people make me so jealous … and I wonder if they know it and do it on purpose or if they really just do what they do.  I need to realize that I am not the center of the universe… and the only reason it seems to be revolving around me is because it is CRAZY man CRAZY!! 

You spin me right round baby right round like a record player ..round ..round.   (and no I dont do drugs, I dont need them.)

Leave a Reply

