Thought conveyance portal.

I should be working… okay now I am…

Well now that you know that I am crazy from the last post… JK  Not crazy, just testing things and wondering.  I believe in God, and in Jesus Christ His son.  I believe that God has a plan for every life, He has a hope for every life, but He has given us free will so we can decide.

**Ha ha ha on a teleconference and the presenter sent out the wrong phone number to "some" people…should we feel slighted??  I am not sure if I should hang up or continue on here…  It is something we have trouble selling already and now I am not listening because I feel like I missed the important part.  Well I’ll stay focused on it by posting this.  I guess it just shows we are all human.

Leave a Reply

