Thought conveyance portal.

Another day gone

Well today is another day.  I should be dancing as we remember the resurrection of Jesus.  I want to dance.
 
 
Today I dance the steps of joy my Saviour sang to me
He said My children come I bled and died for thee
Come to the home I  prepare for thee in the heavenly home above
Come children dance with joy with me and fill our hearts with love
 
 
I dance in the secret places of my heart and mind
no mortal man can see the dance nor in those places find
the joy that is fleeting fast and pouring out of me
the joy that I pray will last for an eternity
 
Theresa Janzen Apr 12 2009
Leave a Reply

