Thought conveyance portal.

My mother’s Easter Bouquet

I bought my mom a bouquet for Easter…. Perhaps a little different but they will last longer and she loves them 😀

  I added them to a potted daisy plant, I’ll post pictures of that tomorrow as my mom wanted to set up her Easter display first.  They are super cute towering over the daisies. 

My mom doesn’t know I got her more stuff… I will give her a mushroom with hedgehogs under it tomorrow and then while I puppy sit I will stick the little glowing lights all over her yard. 

Unless I can not contain my excitement…then I will give those to her tomorrow as well!!

 

I love how it looks like the Rooster pushed his way into the shot LOL  tooo funny!  It was the Moose that caught my eye in the first place!! 

Leave a Reply

