Thought conveyance portal.

Communion is coming, EXAMINE THY SELF!!

On this Friday we have communion at my church…  Can I take communion? 

I am a baptized believer of Jesus Christ..but do I have unresolved sin in my life?  Can I in good fair join in an act of full commitment to my Lord?  He knows my heart and my thoughts, my undisclosed sin. 

Sometimes I get wrapped up in what I know that I forget what is.  Like I will get all unfocused in what is really going on and I will focus in on one thing that I feel bad about, beat myself up and they bladder on and on about it.  I need to focus on God, and I want to… so why don’t I??  GRRRRRR 

I ate eggs for breakfast… mini eggs.. that’s healthy ..right? 

Leave a Reply

