Thought conveyance portal.

Frustratingly me.

Giving up stuff is hard.  I miss Facebook, and I miss other things I gave up as well.  I guess I dont miss FB as much as the other things, but let’s talk as if it is all about FB.  I miss the connection, I miss the relaxation….  Why did I do it?…  I mean why am I doing it?

To honor God.  I know when Easter comes there will be much rejoicing and perhaps even some Facebooking.  I do hope that I will use my time at work more ethically, and do not plan to FB unless I am not at work.  It is too easy to get drawn into a conversation and then loose all track of time.

But work calls and someone called in sick… this is Monday isnt it LOL

Leave a Reply

