Thought conveyance portal.

I search for answers

A mentor is not a person who gives you advice.
A mentor is a person whose advice you follow.
~Mike Murdoch~

I have a problem, and my problem is I want everyone else to make my decisions.  Why I am not sure… LOL that is probably why right there…  I am unsure.  So I dilly dally around, asking questions… Questions and contemplations are not bad things mind you, but often the longer you wait on something the more confused you get.

I am questioning why I keep getting stuck at the start of a relationship.  I meet someone, they sound good, I talk to them but then I stall… Like I am waiting for the hand of God to write on my wall or something.  I guess I search for answers to this. 

Leave a Reply

