Thought conveyance portal.

Stun worthy

Ha Ha "stun worthy" I like that!!

I looked upon the moon

I looked upon the moon
and thus did I see,
that the moon to me
was stun worthy

I looked up and then I saw
the hugest moon of all
I slowed my driving to a crawl
so stunning that my jaw did fall

The truck behind me
soon did he find
the proximity of my behind
the brakes and pads did bind

I looked upon the moon
and thus did I know
that with all the snow
it is harder to slow

Theresa Janzen
march 11 2009

I only had a few moments… actually it is pride that limits me today…  I wanted to turn this out as fast as possible to "stun" my Nerdy friend LOL

Leave a Reply

