Thought conveyance portal.

random tandom..

Okay so what does a helicopter landing in a cricket match, a 10yr old graphiti artist and Michael Jackson have in common?  Well oddly enough they are all in ODD NEWS… 

Yep random googling is the way I stay in touch with the world I live in, when you can not trust news papers or TV try the internet-it’s almost free.  You get the most interesting information on there too.  Now I know that there is a big giant H painted on a cricket field in India, youcan paint on the Berlin wall and Michael had a little sale…  I didn’t know these things..and now I do, my life is bound to improve today!!  LOL 

I did not find chocolate though, and that was sad… I shall keep looking 😛

Leave a Reply

