Thought conveyance portal.

Ain’t it the truth though :-P

*Fearless Leader*

As a professor at Texas A & M, I taught during the day and did
research at night. I would usually take a break around nine, however,
calling up the strategy game Warcraft on the Internet and playing with
an on-line team.

One night I was paired with a veteran of the game who was a
master strategist. With him at the helm, our troops crushed opponent
after opponent, and after six games we were undefeated. Suddenly my
fearless leader informed me his mom wanted him to go to bed.

"How old are you?" I typed.

"Twelve," he replied. "How old are you?"

Feeling my face redden, I answered, "Eight."

Leave a Reply

