Thought conveyance portal.

How does one help a depressed dog?

My mom’s dog had 3 puppies, they grew up and the last one left the nest on Thursday with my folks.  I am dog sitting the mom and poppa dogs…the Momma seems very sick at the moment and she is not eating.  I think if my mother were here she would perk up fast, but as she is gone for a while…I am not sure what to do. 

Sigh…  I feel guilty because I left the dogs in the garage for a while, but my folks knew I was headed off for the evening.  I sure hope she pulls through, my nephew would be crushed if she died.

Leave a Reply

