Thought conveyance portal.

Some days are like this eh?

*Bus Fare*

Before boarding a bus, a man asked the driver, "What is the fare to the train station?"

"Sixty cents," said the driver.

The man raced alongside the bus until the next stop and then gasped, "What is the fare now?"

"Ninety cents," said the driver. "You’re running the wrong way."

That’s how I feel at times.  I want change do I work for it only to find I have drifted further away from the change I wanted and have in fact changed in a whole new way.  From this I deduce I need to  change the side I am paddling on and perhaps pay more attention to the steering. 

Positive changes made: Read my Bible more, I am curious about Josiah from 2 Chr 22.  Why did he seek the Lord and do what was right at the age of eight?  His dad didn’t?  Why did he?  He really did make a difference too…

I guess I have become to self absorbed and pity party like… SNAP OUT OF IT THERESA!!  You silly goose!!   LIVE! 

Not sure what else to say… but hey I am gonna try snapping! 

Leave a Reply

