Thought conveyance portal.

Life of a “very normal person”

Life is a funny thing eh?  Well some situations are funny and some events are funny so I say it is funny.. Take that… now that is logic!!

Anyway I tried the "free communication weekend" from E-Harmony.  I still have my profile there as they never really delete them even when asked…maybe if I am ever married then they will??  And from it I got a few "matches"  and one day I recieved 2 out of 3 guys LOL… well okay I got a Dewey and a Luis…  I was waiting on Huey LOL… It was enough to make me laugh out loud.

I turned the matching off again, as I am not currently in "the mood" for that kind of torment, but it was interesting again.

I guess I am normal…or so I was told.  Hmmm… maybe that is my problem.

Leave a Reply

