Thought conveyance portal.

Ever have a moment when you go “What in the world a I ordering…”

I was looking at our wholesalers when I read that I could order a woman…  a what? I thought…  well here she is in all her glory LOL…  She is a a little short and 2D, but what ever turns your crank eh?  😛

05338-00
Durable Pictogram Woman

Brushed stainless steel

pictograms clearly identifies an area. A peel−off adhesive circle on the back enables the pictograms to be affixed firmly on walls or doors. 3−1/2"W x 4−3/4"H. Woman

Leave a Reply

