Thought conveyance portal.

What??

Why does life have to be complicated? 

Why can’t it just be like I want?  Blast it all I’d screw that up too.  What can I do to make this life better?  Lord what is my purpose?  Every time I get to a good place you up the anti..  what can I do to please You?…. I remember now…there is nothing I can do, for it is by grace that I have been saved. Not by my own work, but through the work Jesus did on the cross.  Then Lord I change my question, what do you ask of me?

Leave a Reply

