Thought conveyance portal.

Peace…what a wonderful thing

Don’t Worry
============

Don’t worry about anything; instead, pray about everything.
Tell God what you need, and thank Him for all he has done.
If you do this, you will experience God’s peace, which is far
more wonderful than the human mind can understand.

His peace will guard your hearts and minds as you live in
Christ Jesus.

~Philippians 4:6-7 New Living Translation~

**Peace is what I need.  I tried very hard to have peace about the problems with my computer.  I try very hard to have peace with my friends.  And I try to have peace about the decisions I make.  Well sometimes I wish I could take comments back, or not let people get to know me so well, or let myself feel like I know them.  When I am comfortable I often say what is on my mind..exactly what is there.  No malice no pressure just real…then I start to worry.  I am learning that often what I think people are thinking is not real, as I said I don’t know them or what is happening in their day to day. 

I think I still need time of quiet..this stinking cold is grasped onto my throat and for some reason will not let go.  I will make a doctors appointment… or go to a walk in clinic as soon as possible.  I think I will continue staying at home till this is resolved.  I had my day off yesterday and around 2 or 3 I laid down to read…I woke up at 5:30 exhausted…I guess I had a heavy sleep?

But I am not worried 😛

Leave a Reply

