Thought conveyance portal.

I hab a cold…AHHHHCOOOO

Why is it that a flu bug or a cold bug and meander through a person..taking it’s time to actually become a real sneezy snotty coughing conundrum? 

I am now officially sick.. my throat hurts..  I felt bad for the last two days but now I can say I feel sick.  My achy muscles are relaxed and better, which is a relief of it’s own… My racing thoughts are slowed as well…you didn’t know that yesterday my thoughts were going faster than I could comprehend, and that I felt oblivious to all of life’s concerns…well I did, but today I just feel dizzy.  Yep I am much improved LOL

Anyway.. I gotta post this golfball joke… seeing as it went over real well.

A man entered the bus with both of his front pockets full of golf balls,
and sat down next to a beautiful (you guessed it) blonde. The puzzled
blonde kept looking at him and his bulging pockets.

 

Finally, after many such glances from her, he said, ‘It’s golf balls’.
 

Nevertheless, the blonde continued to look at him thoughtfully and finally,
not being able to contain her curiosity any longer, asked, ‘Does it hurt as
much as tennis elbow?’

 

Leave a Reply

