Thought conveyance portal.

Semi Charmed

Yet another day of my semi-charmed life…  I wonder where I ripped that off of?  Hmmm..  I am so bored today… contentedly bored is that possible?  The store is slow, I am caught up.  My desk is the cleanest it has been in 3 months.  This is an odd feeling… *she looks around at the desk ..  has it always been this color??

We did a few little extras today that normally would not be done, but since we are free we will do it.  My brother Roy has a massive cold..his voice has changed… pretty funny when he talks.  His birthday is on Sunday…then he will finally be a year older than me again…well based on the number anyway.  Yep do the math we are 11 months apart…  My folks got busy pretty fast LOL… hmmm Nah I don’t think I want to think about that… YIKES mind blank mind blank!!!

I have been operating on auto-piolet a bit lately.. People will be talking to me, and honestly I am listening when they start.  I think to myself "you must pay attention" then 5 minutes later they have finished a long monologue and are looking at me expecting a laugh or an answer.. and I’m going.. what were they saying again???  Not sure why this is happening, but it is a disturbing trend…the silver lining being I don’t have to worry about what they said cause I am to busy trying to remember the words they said.  There is always a silver lining.

I was gonna write a poem the other day…but I forgot the cool verse that I had in my head.  Perhaps tonight… or tomorrow… busy tomorrow really.

Leave a Reply

