Thought conveyance portal.

Today

Well today I have had the very best of fall days.  I went for a good long walk and cleared my head of the nonsense that has filled it since I got back.  Feelings can sure mess a person up when they don’t know what other people are thinking…Grrr.  And then other people have no clue what their thinking…it is a vicious circle.

I realized that today could not have been more perfect.. I was thinking of a hand to hold or lips to kiss.. and realized that the day couldn’t have been better.  It was fine as it was… the evening well that is another story  

I love the fall air, the smells, the sounds, and the beautiful splendor that dances so gentle on the horizon.. the cold and the snow can wait right now we are in my season…  Thanks Lord for a good day.

Leave a Reply

