Thought conveyance portal.

Packing in all the excitement… yeah

Wow it is hard to believe it is Friday already…  I have learned one thing

I HATE PACKING>>>  I had to pack to go to Calgary, then repack to go to Maryland and now repack once more to go camping.. an you know what I’ll have to repack when I get back from camping.  THis multiple destination thing is a pain in the arse. 

But I count me as lucky for I have met some generous people.  A tad wacky…but we all are, when we choose to admit the truth.

I signed on 12ds and guess what… not a soul on.  Well Blight was on TS but I definitely do not know how to use Nick’s PC.  Well I am off for a bit

Cheerio, hip hip and all that nonsense!

Leave a Reply

