Thought conveyance portal.

Support Chat

Well here I am again sitting at work waiting for a tech. to help me with the same PRINTER the other one supposedly helped me with..GRRRR
 
That’s what I get for being helpful to a customer…  I get the grunt work… and get to "chat" with a moron. Here is the convo.  I high lighted the moronic part…
S: Hello Theresa.
S: Welcome to "Blah blah" Total Care. My name is ***** . How may I assist you today?

Theresa: I am wondering what is happening with my replacement D7260?
S: Could you please elaborate the issue to assist you better.
Theresa : ser# ********… I did trouble shooting over 2 weeks ago and was assured that since the problem was not one that could be fixed it would be replaced
Theresa: I was supposed to recieve a call but I have not received a call
S: May I have few minutes, while I research this issue? I will get back to you as soon I finish.
Theresa: ok
S: Thank you. (insert 10 minute wait here)
S: Thank you for your time and patience.
S: I regret for the inconvience caused.
Theresa: well I’m at works so someone else is paying for this time
S: I will arrange the call with in 15-30 minutes.
Theresa: please call ***-***-**** Ask for THERESA
S: Thank you for the information.
Theresa: not a problem…seeing as I know what time of day your calling that is the best #
S: Please let me know the convinient times.
Theresa: you just said 15-30 minutes from now so that is good thanks
S: You are welcome.
S: Is there anything else I can assist you further?
Theresa: I hope to get this call or I’ll be back…that is all
S: I am sure you will recieve the call.
S: Thank you for contacting Blah blah Total Care Real-Time chat support. If you need further assistance, please contact us again at: http://www.blah blah. Chat support is available 24 hrs a day, 7 days a week.
 
Are there any laws about posting this?  I am sure they will help me eventually
 
Any happy haunting…deer hunting…rope tossing…sparking…flaking out…nerd scrunching…grass (not pot) flattening…sun bathing…  whatever makes you happy, do it with a smile 😛
 

Leave a Reply

