Thought conveyance portal.

Me myself and…who else!

Why is it that I have been in this life for… a few years…and still have no clue how to do a 5yr plan..or know where I am headed?

Anyone else in the same boat?  Well if we are in the same boat.. where is the captain?  I think we need to talk!!

Just one of those days I guess.  I am planning a trip, and I am always questioning if it is God’s will, or just my will.  What is He saying?  Will I ever learn to listen, and obey?

Anyhow..  just another quiet day of work… 

Leave a Reply

