Thought conveyance portal.

nothning as exciting as July 1 :-P jk

Wow it is hotter than the fourth of July out there!  I am not sure the temperature, but on my gage it says sweltering!! 

Happy Fourth of July (well I am early, but if I don’t do things when  I think them then sometimes they do not happen till after I should have done them.
Don’t worry I do not feel a poem coming…wait perhaps… nope that was a burp! Jk

The heat is making my belly ache… I have 20min left of my lunch break so I will see about a nap   Take it easy tomorrow!  Have fun and eat fish!  (or other foods not mentioned in this blog) 

Leave a Reply

