Thought conveyance portal.

SPAM.. hmmm?

Some people keep finding my e-mails in their SPAM box.  I knew I talked too much..but SPAM?  Anyway it is probably a result from some silly forward I forwarded.  I am trying to be more discerning to whom I forward to.  If someone seems to be the busy type then I tend not to forward, as well if they are the unresponsive type…unless I know they are just unresponsive LOL.  Anyway…  I am not SPAM..isn’t that a meat like substance?

Spam ~ noun, verb, spammed

1.

Trademark. a canned food product consisting esp. of pork formed into a solid block.

Yummy? –noun

2.

(lowercase) a disruptive, esp. commercial message posted on a computer network or sent as e-mail.

Am I disruptive?–verb (used with object)

Some might argue disturbed but not disruptive… right?   I do remember shouting (annoyingly) something when visiting a Newfoundland landmark..but that was to cheer Julie up.  And it worked.. I think she called me a freak, but it made her feel more normal..(note I stress feel as she is a freak too LOL)  So I guess I can concede to being loud on occasion..but only when provoked (you know by a dare, a whim, a laugh etc.)

Anyway hope your day goes smashingly and keep it between the lines …okay?

Leave a Reply

